03 Jan 2022 ⬩ 1 minute

TBRCon 2022

The world's greatest virtual convention is coming

Magnificent post illustration

In case it’s somehow not on your radar, we’re now only a few weeks away from one of the most extraordinary virtual conventions ever assembled: TBRCon 2022, organised by FanFiAddict. The full (stellar) programme is available on the con website, and I’d invite you to peruse it at your leisure, but the obvious standout item is the Characterization in Fiction panel, featuring a host of fantastic writers - Sammy HK Smith, Mike Carey, ML Spencer (moderator), Mike Chen and the unstoppable RJ Barker - and yours truly.

Characterization in Fiction, featuring Sammy HK Smith, Mike Carey, ML Spencer (moderator), Mike Chen and RJ Barker - and me! 27th Jan 1300EST/1800GMT

The panel is on 27th January at 1300 EST/1800 BST (other timezones are available), and should be a lot of fun - do drop by if you have the chance. Links and details of how to watch are all on the con website, along with the rest of the con programme - which is phenomenal.

See you there!